FAITH RADIO

FAITH RADIO

FRI. 4PM Pacific Time 5PM Mountain Time 6Pm Central Time 7PM Eastern and on Sun. at 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT, and 12 Noon Eastern

You can now follow FAITH RADIO on your smart TV or mobile device at
http://tunein.com/…/Faith-Radio-with-Dr-Daniel-Merrick-p45…/ with TUNEIN
Just log on with your device or smart TV at the app for TUNEIN.Com and search for Hebrew Nation Radio AM 1220 and listen to FAITH RADIO on your link for TUNEIN with over 50 Million monthly users tuning in to local radio shows all over the world. FAITH RADIO is syndicated on KPJC Salem OR, WRBG 107.9 FM, Millsboro, Delaware, Phoenix Broadcast online, MNN, and affiliated AM, FM, and Short Wave broadcasting stations. You can add FAITH RADIO to your web site and get a free podcast player at www.YahsSpace.Org, www.ThinkYah.org and http://rdjcatalog.com/embed_class.htm where you can get the RSS feed and subscribe or visit the feed direct at rdjcatalog.com/podariffic/feed/podoriffic-feed with Podariffic Podcasts.

We are always looking for new affiliated radio stations to add to our world wide broadcast and reach as many people as possible for the Messiah and Salvation in His Name. If you are a broadcaster and would like to add us to your schedule You can contact Dr Dan to add FAITH RADIO at the contact text above.

To contribute to this work and the FAITH RADIO world wide outreach, Click Here
PUSH THE PLAY BUTTON TO LISTEN TO THE LATEST FAITH RADIO SHOW….


Find more music like this on Yah’s Space
YOU CAN NOW GET FAITH RADIO ON TUNEIN.COM ON YOUR SMART TV & Follow us:

            

Faith Radio Android App FREE!

Faith Radio Android App FREE!

FAITH RADIO IS REACHING THE WORLD FOR MESSIAH ON THE FOLLOWING RADIO AFFILIATED NETWORKS

Wednesdays 5-6 AM EST

LIVE WWPR 1490 AMTAMPA BAY FL

Tuesdays &Thursdays 8AM EST & Saturday Rotation

WRBG 99.5 FM Millsboro Deleware

Wednesdays 5PM PT 8PM EST

KPJC 1220 AM www.HebrewNationRadio.Com Salem OR

Also Heard on world wide AM, FM, DIGITAL, SHORT WAVE, and INTERNET FEEDS

WYHW FM CLICK HERE BRADFORD PA

http://www.ruachbroadcasting.com/

Australia Down Under

Phoenix AZ

SOON ON

KLRG 94.5 FM 880 AM Little Rock AR

You tax deductible contributions help us expand our listening audience and helps us help others in sharing Messiah’s salvation around the world.

Click the DONATE button below and fill in what YHWH lays on your heart to give:

PAY PAL FROM ANYWHERE WORLD WIDE

You can also donate your reward points or travel miles with Capital One by clicking the linked picture below:

Donate to Congregation Yahshua Messiah Gathering UCCMA with the Capital One No Hassle Giving Site.

 Congregation Yahshua Messiah Gathering is a Messianic Jewish Hebrew Roots fellowship with Media and Missions outreach world wide on TV, Radio, and on the Internet.
Our Pastor is Daniel Merrick, Ph.D. with weekly broadcasts on syndicated FAITH RADIO

To write to us or mail a gift to keep this broadcast on the air, send your letters to:

FAITH RADIO PO BOX 1533 Smethport PA 16749 – 1533 USA


May Yah richly bless you for your tithes, gifts, and offerings.

    

Leave a Reply